Skip to main content
is a single platform for user administration, projects, billing, subscription management, observability, and other administration activities. By default, newly registered accounts start on a 14-day free trial. The free trial grants account-wide access to all features, and allocates 500 complimentary credits for use across . The complimentary credits will expire after 14 days, after which, you will need to upgrade to a paid subscription on a plan that suits your needs. When you create a account, you’re automatically assigned the role. For more information, read Account roles.
All features are available during the free trial—no pipeline components, connectors, or other functionality is disabled or restricted.

Once you have started your trial

When your free trial begins, log in to , click the account you want to work in, and homepage will be displayed. Select one of the following services:
  • In the left navigation, click to start building pipelines in . For more information, read Using .
  • In the left navigation, click . Then, select Instances in the menu, to begin your journey. Create an instance, and associate it to your existing account.
  • To move data using your own custom connector, in the left navigation, click . Then, click Custom Connectors in the menu, and begin your journey by clicking Add connector. For more information, read Custom Connector Overview.

After your trial ends

After your free trial ends, you’ll need to subscribe to a paid plan. Your account configuration will be retained for a short period of time—this includes any projects, branches, and authentications to third-party services you created during your trial period. However, the following changes will take effect from the moment your trial ends:
  • Your will be suspended, and you won’t be able to run any pipelines until you subscribe to a plan.
  • You’ll be able to log in to , but won’t be able to access core services, such as .
If you started your trial from a marketplace, or if you added payment details during your trial, you’ll automatically start a Pay-Go subscription at the end of your trial. For more information about the different subscription types, read Subscription payment information and Marketplace subscriptions. For more information about the different features included in each plan, visit the Pricing page.
Any user with an account role that has the Manage Billing permission must subscribe to a plan to continue using .